59a35db285 · 修复deepseek无法对话的bug · Updated 2026-08-15 17:05:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?